Challenge 12 | DT Reveal

Hi everyone – It’s Holly here and I wanted to share my layout that I created this past weekend for Jennifer’s vintage challenge:

2014 09 Holly Vintage accent page web DSC_6330

Supplies used:  MME and Studio Calico patterned papers; Fancy Pants stickers; Heidi Swapp chipboard and phrase sticker; American Crafts, Bella Boulevard and Webster’s Pages alpha stickers;  Teresa Collins tag; Tim Holtz buttons; Prima Marketing leaf; vintage flower finds from Sue’s stash!

I don’t do a lot of vintage-style scrapbooking but I loved this background patterned paper with the scrollwork and bird in the lower corner so I complemented it with the floral patterened paper which has a feeling of vintage wallpaper. I love clusters of embellishments so I combined the Tim Hotz vintage buttons with some found flowers for an vintage-style accent grouping.

Thanks for looking!
~* Holly *~

One thought on “Challenge 12 | DT Reveal

I'd love to hear what you think about this!

