Challenge 13 | DT Reveal

Hello, everyone!  It’s Holly and I’m here to share my layout for Amanda’s EYE Challenge!

A number of years ago I won this scrapbooking kit during a challenge contest. It’s been at the top of my “I want to use this next” pile for a little while now, and Amanda’s challenge was the perfect motivation to get it out and scrap with it! I used only items from this kit to create this page, and didn’t cheat at all! :)

Oct5_ha1

Here’s the layout I created using these items:

Oct5_ha2

Supply list:  Lily Bee Designs patterned papers; Bazzill cardstock; American Craft and Cosmo Cricket alpha stickers; Making Memories and Autumn Leaves buttons; Pink Paislee ribbon; Prima and Jenni Bowlin tags; Maya Road pins; staples.

Thanks for the challenge, Amanda!

~* Holly *~

One thought on “Challenge 13 | DT Reveal

I'd love to hear what you think about this!

